SALVdC Parish Reps

Abounding Grace Lutheran
Pastor Keith Hardy
Light the Way Lutheran
American Lutheran
Pastor Kim Taylor
Lord of Grace Lutheran
Tim & Mary Murphy and
Pastor Lars Hammer
Beautiful Savior Lutheran
Pastor David Pavesic and
Laura Eskridge
Mount Zion Lutheran
Pastor Dan Valasakos
Pastor Craig Larson
Suzie Strusenberg
Toni Joyce
Christ Lutheran (Vail)
Pastor David Hook
Our Saviour’s Lutheran
Pastor Jeff
Kathy DeVinney
Coolidge Church of the Nazarene
Joel and Laurie Altamirano
Resurrection Lutheran
Pastor Al Jensen and
Tim Bauer
Desert Hope Lutheran
Pam Endrihs and
Pastor Jim Cords
Sierra Vista Evangelical Lutheran
Pastor Mark Perry and
Jim Cleven
Dove of Peace Lutheran
Larry Paxton
Streams in the Desert Lutheran
Pastor Tom Dunham and
Georgia Riggs
Faith Lutheran (Tucson)
Tanque Verde Lutheran
Doug Pearson and
Greg Paulsen
Pastor Joshua Auchenbach
Faith Lutheran (Safford)
Vineyard Christian Community
Pastor Dave Drum

The Parish Representatives are volunteers within their local congregations whose primary purpose is to assist the members of their church to attend a Via de Cristo weekend, and assist their church SALVdC Community in their Fourth Day.